Jean Gill, Piano
Recorded on cassette at Belle Meade Country Club
Late 1980s
Digitized in late 1990s at RCA Studio B
She was my maternal grandmother.
Music Player
01 Zing Went The Strings of My Heart
02 I Want To Be Loved By You
03 Raindrops Keep Fallin' On My Head
04 Track 04
05 All I Do Is Dream of You
06 Talking
07 Just One More Time
08 Track 08
09 Making Whoopee
10 Medley
11 Hello Dolly
12 Forgotten Dreams-Musicbox Dancer
13 I'm Begining to see the Light
14 If A Picture Gave A Thousand Words
15 I Can't Get You Out Of My Mind
16 Mac The Knife
17 It's the Talk of the Town
18 Honeysuckle Rose
19 Time In a Bottle - Medley
20 Don't Go Changing - Fascinating Rhythm
Download .zip
Lee Owen | Jean Gill