The Burl
Wayne Graham
Jul 7
Wayne Graham
Wayne Graham w/ Low Water Bridge Band & Arthur Hancock IV
Thursday, July 7, 2022
8:00PM - 12:00AM
The Burl
Bell Ct
Puck Owens
Jul 8
Puck Owens
Private Event
Friday, July 8, 2022
8:00PM - 11:00PM
Bell Ct
Zanzabar
Born Cross Eyed
Jul 9
Born Cross Eyed
Born Cross Eyed
Saturday, July 9, 2022
8:00PM - 11:00PM
Zanzabar
Rockcastle Riverside
Born Cross Eyed
Jul 10
Born Cross Eyed
Sweet Land of Liberty Festival
Sunday, July 10, 2022
2:00PM - 4:30PM
Rockcastle Riverside
Afternoon Festival closer. Actual time still to be determined
The Loud
Wayne Graham
Jul 15
Wayne Graham
Wayne Graham & Darrin Hacquard
Friday, July 15, 2022
10:00PM - 12:00AM
The Loud
Wolf Hills Brewing
Wayne Graham
Jul 16
Wayne Graham
Wayne Graham & Darrin Hacquard
Saturday, July 16, 2022
7:30PM - 8:30PM
Wolf Hills Brewing
Kenwick Table
Lee & Willie
Jul 21
Lee & Willie
Lee & Willie
Thursday, July 21, 2022
5:30PM - 7:30PM
Kenwick Table
Come enjoy some acoustic oldies. No cover.
Bicentennial Park
Wayne Graham
Jul 22
Wayne Graham
New Albany Bicentennial Music Series
Friday, July 22, 2022
8:00PM - 9:30PM
Bicentennial Park
Kentucky Native Cafe
Lee & Willie
Jul 24
Lee & Willie
Lee & Willie
Sunday, July 24, 2022
12:00PM - 2:00PM
Kentucky Native Cafe
The Fishtank
Wayne Graham
Jul 28
Wayne Graham
Last\, Last Thursday
Thursday, July 28, 2022
8:00PM - 11:00PM
The Fishtank
Join us for the final installment of our "Last Thursday" series.
9th Street
Gigs
Jul 29
Gigs
GD - 9th Street Live
Friday, July 29, 2022
9th Street
The Enchanted Forest Live
Born Cross Eyed
Jul 30
Born Cross Eyed
The Enchanted Forest
Saturday, July 30, 2022
7:00PM - 12:00AM
The Enchanted Forest Live
The Fishtank
Lee & Willie
Aug 4
Lee & Willie
Lee & Willie
Thursday, August 4, 2022
9:00PM - 12:00AM
The Fishtank
The Burl
Born Cross Eyed
Aug 6
Born Cross Eyed
Jerry Garcia Days Between Celebration
Saturday, August 6, 2022
8:00PM - 11:55PM
The Burl
Jerry would have turned 80 on Aug 1. Help us celebrate his life and legacy at The Burl on Aug 7!n$15
Gigs
Aug 11
Gigs
To Be Announced
Thursday, August 11, 2022
6:00PM - 7:00PM
The Fox Den Louisville
Born Cross Eyed
Aug 13
Born Cross Eyed
Fox Fest
Saturday, August 13, 2022
5:30PM - 7:30PM
The Fox Den Louisville
Kenwick Table
Lee & Willie
Aug 18
Lee & Willie
Lee & Willie
Thursday, August 18, 2022
5:30PM - 7:30PM
Kenwick Table
Come enjoy some acoustic oldies. No cover.
The Fishtank
Owsley County
Sep 2
Owsley County
Very Garcia Band
Friday, September 2, 2022
9:00PM - 12:00AM
The Fishtank
Zanzabar
Born Cross Eyed
Sep 3
Born Cross Eyed
Born Cross Eyed
Saturday, September 3, 2022
8:00PM - 11:00PM
Zanzabar
Bristol
Wayne Graham
Sep 9
Wayne Graham
Bristol Rhythm & Roots Reunion Festival
Friday, September 9, 2022
Bristol
Effingham
Wayne Graham
Sep 11
Wayne Graham
Summer Sundown Festival
Sunday, September 11, 2022
Effingham
Kenwick Table
Lee & Willie
Sep 15
Lee & Willie
Lee & Willie
Thursday, September 15, 2022
5:30PM - 7:30PM
Kenwick Table
Come enjoy some acoustic oldies. No cover.
Kenwick Table
Lee & Willie
Oct 20
Lee & Willie
Lee & Willie
Thursday, October 20, 2022
5:30PM - 7:30PM
Kenwick Table
Come enjoy some acoustic oldies. No cover.
Zanzabar
Born Cross Eyed
Oct 22
Born Cross Eyed
Born Cross Eyed
Saturday, October 22, 2022
8:00PM - 11:00PM
Zanzabar
Wayne Graham
Nov 2
Wayne Graham
Europe 2022
Wednesday, November 2, 2022
12:00AM - 12:00AM
Calendar