Zanzabar
Born Cross Eyed
Feb 4
Born Cross Eyed
Born Cross Eyed
Saturday, February 4, 2023
8:00PM - 11:00PM
Zanzabar
Celebrate the music of the Grateful Dead with us!
Kenwick Table
Lee & Rob
Feb 8
Lee & Rob
Grateful Dead with Lee & Rob
Wednesday, February 8, 2023
5:30PM - 7:30PM
Kenwick Table
Lee Owen and Rob Barnes will play some happy hour Grateful Dead.  It's FREE!
The Burl
Born Cross Eyed
Feb 11
Born Cross Eyed
Born Cross Eyed
Saturday, February 11, 2023
8:00PM - 11:55PM
The Burl
Kenwick Table
Lee & Willie
Feb 16
Lee & Willie
Lee & Willie
Thursday, February 16, 2023
5:30PM - 7:30PM
Kenwick Table
Come enjoy some acoustic oldies. No cover.
Kroger
Lee & Willie
Mar 3
Lee & Willie
Lee & Willie
Friday, March 3, 2023
11:00AM - 1:00PM
Kroger
Zanzabar
Born Cross Eyed
Mar 4
Born Cross Eyed
Born Cross Eyed
Saturday, March 4, 2023
8:00PM - 11:00PM
Zanzabar
Celebrate the music of the Grateful Dead with us!
Kenwick Table
Lee & Rob
Mar 8
Lee & Rob
Grateful Dead with Lee & Rob
Wednesday, March 8, 2023
5:30PM - 7:30PM
Kenwick Table
Lee Owen and Rob Barnes will play some happy hour Grateful Dead.  It's FREE!
Kenwick Table
Lee & Willie
Mar 16
Lee & Willie
Lee & Willie
Thursday, March 16, 2023
5:30PM - 7:30PM
Kenwick Table
Come enjoy some acoustic oldies. No cover.
Zanzabar
Born Cross Eyed
Apr 1
Born Cross Eyed
Born Cross Eyed
Saturday, April 1, 2023
8:00PM - 11:00PM
Zanzabar
Celebrate the music of the Grateful Dead with us!
Kenwick Table
Lee & Rob
Apr 12
Lee & Rob
Grateful Dead with Lee & Rob
Wednesday, April 12, 2023
5:30PM - 7:30PM
Kenwick Table
Lee Owen and Rob Barnes will play some happy hour Grateful Dead.  It's FREE!
Fillmore New Orleans
Wayne Graham
Apr 14
Wayne Graham
Opening for Tyler Childers
Friday, April 14, 2023
Fillmore New Orleans
713 Music Hall
Wayne Graham
Apr 19
Wayne Graham
Opening for Tyler Childers
Wednesday, April 19, 2023
713 Music Hall
The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
Wayne Graham
Apr 20
Wayne Graham
Opening for Tyler Childers
Thursday, April 20, 2023
The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
The Walmart AMP
Wayne Graham
Apr 22
Wayne Graham
Opening for Tyler Childers
Saturday, April 22, 2023
The Walmart AMP
Terrapin Hill Farm
Lee & Rob
May 7
Lee & Rob
Private Wedding
Sunday, May 7, 2023
Terrapin Hill Farm
Kenwick Table
Lee & Rob
May 10
Lee & Rob
Grateful Dead with Lee & Rob
Wednesday, May 10, 2023
5:30PM - 7:30PM
Kenwick Table
Lee Owen and Rob Barnes will play some happy hour Grateful Dead.  It's FREE!
Zanzabar
Born Cross Eyed
May 13
Born Cross Eyed
Born Cross Eyed
Saturday, May 13, 2023
8:00PM - 11:00PM
Zanzabar
Celebrate the music of the Grateful Dead with us!
Red Mile
Wayne Graham
Jun 3
Wayne Graham
Railbird Festival
Saturday, June 3, 2023
Red Mile
Zanzabar
Born Cross Eyed
Jun 3
Born Cross Eyed
Born Cross Eyed
Saturday, June 3, 2023
8:00PM - 11:00PM
Zanzabar
Celebrate the music of the Grateful Dead with us!
Wayne Graham
Jun 16
Wayne Graham
TBA
Friday, June 16, 2023
Wayne Graham
Jun 17
Wayne Graham
Town of N Wilkesboro
Saturday, June 17, 2023
Zanzabar
Born Cross Eyed
Jul 1
Born Cross Eyed
Born Cross Eyed
Saturday, July 1, 2023
8:00PM - 11:00PM
Zanzabar
Celebrate the music of the Grateful Dead with us!
The Burl
Born Cross Eyed
Aug 5
Born Cross Eyed
Jerry Garcia Celebration
Saturday, August 5, 2023
8:00PM - 11:55PM
The Burl
Zanzabar
Born Cross Eyed
Aug 12
Born Cross Eyed
Born Cross Eyed
Saturday, August 12, 2023
8:00PM - 11:00PM
Zanzabar
Celebrate the music of the Grateful Dead with us!
Zanzabar
Born Cross Eyed
Sep 2
Born Cross Eyed
Born Cross Eyed
Saturday, September 2, 2023
8:00PM - 11:00PM
Zanzabar
Celebrate the music of the Grateful Dead with us!
Red Rocks Park and Amphitheatre
Wayne Graham
Sep 28
Wayne Graham
Opening for Tyler Childers
Thursday, September 28, 2023
Red Rocks Park and Amphitheatre
Zanzabar
Born Cross Eyed
Oct 7
Born Cross Eyed
Born Cross Eyed
Saturday, October 7, 2023
8:00PM - 11:00PM
Zanzabar
Celebrate the music of the Grateful Dead with us!
Zanzabar
Born Cross Eyed
Nov 4
Born Cross Eyed
Born Cross Eyed
Saturday, November 4, 2023
8:00PM - 11:00PM
Zanzabar
Celebrate the music of the Grateful Dead with us!
Zanzabar
Born Cross Eyed
Dec 2
Born Cross Eyed
Born Cross Eyed
Saturday, December 2, 2023
8:00PM - 11:00PM
Zanzabar
Celebrate the music of the Grateful Dead with us!
Calendar